Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maureen Thompson

Maureen Thompson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Thompson
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Stephen Watson

Stephen Watson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Watson
"Always very helpful, responsive and kind! These folks are great!"
Profile photo of Pam Martin

Pam Martin

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Martin
"Michael and his staff are very easy and professional to work with!!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"It is always a pleasure to do business with Michael, Jared and Toni. I trust them with my insurance needs. Toni is wonderful in keeping me informed and patiently answering all my questions. I highly recommend Michael Sargent State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Garland

Heather Garland

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Garland
"THE BEST experience I've had with any insurance company. The people here are friendly, caring, and willing to help with anything I need!"
Profile photo of Laurie Barham

Laurie Barham

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Barham
"Excellent service and handling of any need. Prompt and timely resolution of any claim or need. Very professional handling of my needs. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dustin

Dustin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin
"Very detailed oriented and explained my policy in a way that I could understand!"
Profile photo of Gavin Moody

Gavin Moody

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Moody
"Always helpful when needed! If I need something insured, I call Michael and Toni! They take great care of any and everything I ever need!"
Profile photo of Brad Sargent

Brad Sargent

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Sargent
"It is so nice to do business with someone that is knowledgeable and stays on top of changes and products. I have my home,car,truck and life insurance coverage here and it is so nice not have to worry about my coverage. Thank you for your hard work and professionalism."
Profile photo of Ricky Eastern

Ricky Eastern

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Eastern
"This office is very very professional, and always willing to help if you do not understand and always nice when you call"
Profile photo of Ham

Ham

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ham
"Had a hit and run where someone sideswiped my truck while it was parked. Made one call to State Farm and Toni helped me immensely. No issues and fast, courteous service with quick solutions. I'm very happy with my experience and while I hope nothing like this happens again, I'd be very pleased to have Toni guiding me through the process."
Profile photo of C B

C B

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C B
"Ashley was so professional, kind, thorough and just an all-around great person! We love her!!"
Profile photo of Diane Vigneur

Diane Vigneur

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Vigneur
"Great company. Love Michael & Toni. They keep me in the loop on my policies. Thank you, guys."
Profile photo of Angela James

Angela James

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela James
"Michael Sargent is the best! Always available to answer questions and to help."
Profile photo of Garrett Veazey

Garrett Veazey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Veazey
"I've really enjoyed my time being insured by Michael Sargent and his crew. They have explained insurance simply and thoroughly while also being courteous and amicable. When my wife got in a minor accident with a hit and run situation, they walked me through the process of filing a claim under the proper insurance I held. I'm thankful for this bunch and recommend them to anyone looking for good insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Williams

Daniel Williams

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Williams
"Jared was who helped me. I was able to get into the office immediately and was able to get the insurance I needed to drive my new truck off the lot the same day. Place was clean and everyone was friendly and the insurance was quick and affordable. He also had a screen facing me to I could see everything he was doing as it was done so there was no compromise of privacy. 10 stars all day"
Profile photo of Amy Hall

Amy Hall

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hall
"Michael and his team have always been there for me! Truly the best group to have working for you!"
Profile photo of Jody Nichols

Jody Nichols

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Nichols
"Spoke with Michael. Went over policies and outlined my coverages, deductibles, etc. Very nice and informative"
Profile photo of Pamela Sparks

Pamela Sparks

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Sparks
"Michael is knowledgeable, easy to work with, and a nice guy. All of our experiences with him have been positive."
Profile photo of Rhonda Harris

Rhonda Harris

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Harris
"Great experience and explanation of benefits. Every time I have had to file a claim or call with questions, they are very responsive. I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Robert Senter

Robert Senter

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Senter
"Michael Sargent came highly recommended by several close friends. This year when our home owners insurance was up for renewal he took the time to sit down and review the policy line by line. This allowed us to thoroughly understand our policy, keep what we needed, and remove what we didn’t. Home, life, and auto insurance through the same provider offers great peace of mind."
Profile photo of Lanita Taylor

Lanita Taylor

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanita Taylor
"Michael Sargent is someone you can trust to take care of your home and auto insurance. I could use some locally-owned, but I chose to go 2 hours away because I can trust him."
Profile photo of Peggy Sydnor

Peggy Sydnor

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Sydnor
"Michael is a fantastic insurance agent that is also a friend. He’s professional, kind and very helpful."
Profile photo of Anne Calvert

Anne Calvert

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Calvert
"Michael is great and his team is knowledgeable. They make it easy!"
Profile photo of Sally Kesterson

Sally Kesterson

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Kesterson
"Michael and his staff are outstanding! He’s very knowledgeable and always helpful when we need him. He makes sure that we have the right amount and types of coverage as our needs change. Highly recommended!"