Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Sargent

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Sargent

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ronnie Robbins

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Ashley Edmondson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need a State Farm insurance agent, Michael Sargent is your guy! Always helpful and relatable. He and his team take the time to get the best possible rates! Thanks for being AWESOME!"

Doris Wei

October 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unfortunately, I had a bad experience. I gave them my information. They said they'd call and give me a quote. Crickets...I called them to follow up and they said they couldn't give me a quote. Another agency I requested a quote from gave me a quote the same day and gave me no issues at all. Don't use this state farm. They keep saying how busy they are like they don't have time for you or care for your business. My reply: You said you weren't given enough information. I gave you plenty and answered all your questions. I got a wonderful quote from another company the same day. Y'all don't do your job and make up excuses. Not okay. now I'll say DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY"

Barry Farmer

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm.!!! Jared and whole gang great!!!!"

Rooster Tail Films

August 16, 2022

3  out of  5
"Great insurance company but my monthly rate jump from $178 and some change to 321 and some change with no accidents involved."

Beckie Thompson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Sargent and staff are wonderful!! They are always super nice and extremely helpful!! They will find the best policies and discounts that you need!! I highly recommend them!! Thank you Michael and staff for all you do!!"

Ashley Luther

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful staff!"

Patty Cox

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful and ready to help."

Renae Crocker

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office has been so helpful to me. They’re very informative and go out of their way to make sure I know all my insurance needs are met."

Christen Lewis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great and helpful!! Helped me get a cheaper plan for home and auto. 5 stars."

Kooler731

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of all my insurance needs quickly and at a great price! Awesome office team!"

michael lybarger

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and very friendly staff. Saved me 50 dollars a month."

Kevin Craft

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Solid team. Great Agent. All around an amazing experience."

Breana Wilson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are ALWAYS friendly and VERY helpful. They work with me an help me to get the best prices for all my many needs an questions. They make adulting a bit easier for me❤️ I’m grateful for Michael an his ENTIRE staff! Thank you a million!!!"

Tonette Smith

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with another agency before this and we were able to dance $100/m. Great people and a great company to do business with."

Mary Thomas

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable staff! Jared was very helpful in the process of shopping around for new car insurance and getting a policy started right away! Great people and amazing rates!"

Sammy Senter

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! They have great solutions."

Nicole Pillar

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team were very helpful and were able to get us the best prices for our vehicle, boat and camper."

David Sundy

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was very quick to help me with my multiple policies and made it easy to get things worked out for me !! Also smiled the entire time !! Service with a smile is not so common these days !"

Rlhoppers

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for years and I’ve never had the most amazing experience as I have with Michael!!! Best one ever!!"

Will 67

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took his time and explained each bit of coverage."

Haley Bomar

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super easy to switch from my previous company. Answered all my questions and actually explained the policies and coverages unlike some companies. Great service!"

Jessica Crouch

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael and Marissa were great to work with! Within an hour I had four policies switched over with a savings of over $800 a year. WOW! I would recommend them to anyone. You cannot beat great customer service and great rates with the most coverage."

Chad Dressander

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick phone call saved me $300/year on my auto insurance & halved my old deductibles. Highly recommend!"

Kristen West

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael was so great with answering all of my husband’s questions! He helped us save money by switching from USAA to State Farm while having better coverage. Thanks, Michael!"